Benefit Provider Links

BENEFIT PROVIDER LINKS & CONTACTS
  Provider Contact Us

Health Insurance

 


Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
WWW.anthem.com

1-888-650-4047
Vision 1-866-723-0515

Pharmacy

 

Express-Scripts
www.express-scripts.com
(800) 451-6245

 

 

Know Your RX Coalition (855) 218-5979
Employee Assistance Program Balance Works provided by ENI (800) 327-2255
www.mybalanceworks.com

Dental Insurance

 

Delta Dental Plan of Kentucky
www.deltadentalky.com
1-800-955-2030
Group Life Insurance

 

One America Customer Service: 1-800-553-5318
Flexible Spending Accounts

 

Chard Snyder
www.chard-snyder.com
1-800-982-7715
Voluntary Products

 

Colonial Life
www.coloniallife.com
1-800-325-4368
Property and Casualty

 

 

 
Liberty Mutual Insurance Company

Joey Doom or Jeff Creech
(859) 223-1313
www.libertymutual.com

Retirement

 

 

KTRS - Ky Teacher Retirement System
www.ktrs.ky.gov
1-800-618-1687
 

 

 

KERS - Ky Employees Retirement System
www.kyret.ky.gov
1-800-928-4646
  TIAA-CREF
https://www.tiaa.org/public/index.html
Paul Kelder
pkelder@tiaa-cref.org
(859) 224-6908
(866) 842-2992
 

VOYA
www.voya.com

Tyler R. Mainous
tyler.mainous@voyafa.com
(877) 389-9859
(859) 389-9859
  VALIC
www.valic.com/eku

 

Mark Spinosa
Mark.spinosa@valic.com
(617) 455-5002
(800) 892-5558 ext. 89211
  Waddell & Reed
www.waddell.com
Geni Osborn
gosborn@wradvisors.com
(859) 514-6045
(859) 312-2066
  Fidelity Investments
www.fidelity.com/atwork
Brian Lewin
brian.lewin@fmr.com
(859) 640-6195
  Kentucky Deferred Compensation Andrew Robinson 
(800) 542-2667
  Metlife Ann Shaw
ashaw@metlife.com
(502) 210-9005
Open