People

Sarah Pitt, SPHR

Sarah Pitt
  • Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: sarah.pitt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8873

Teri Begley, BS

Teri Begley
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24
  • Email: teri.begley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6835
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Don DeLuca, BA

Don DeLuca Assistant Director, HRIS
  • Assistant Director, HRIS
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: don.deluca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1329
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Areas of Responsibility: Oversee HR Systems; Data Processing Areas; Analyst and Integrity; Position Budgeting; Compensation

Patty Sallee

Patty Sallee Retirement Specialist
  • Benefits Program Manager
  • Department: Benefits
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: patty.sallee@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1326
  • Areas of Responsibility: Overall Benefits Administration; Retirement Enrollment and Processing of Retirement Applications;

Tarena Tyree PHR, SHRM-CP

Tarena Tyree
  • Benefits Administrator
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: tarena.tyree@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1325
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Benefits
  • Areas of Responsibility: FMLA, Job Accomodation

Erin Bailey PHR, SHRM-CP

Erin Bailey Benefits Specialist
  • Benefits Administrator
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: erin.bailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1324
  • Areas of Responsibility: Benefits Administration

Tammy Cornett

Tammy Cornett
  • Coordinator, HR Communications
  • Department: Benefits
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: tammy.cornett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8874
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Areas of Responsibility: Healthy You! at EKU Wellness Program

Emily Potter BA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Emily Potter HR Consultant
  • HR Consultant
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: emily.potter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6834
  • Expert Areas: Performance Management & Employee Relations
  • Areas of Responsibility: Finance & Administration Areas, President's & Provost's Office, Development & Alumni Relations, Academic Testing, Registrar, Graduate Studies, Honors Program, Internal Audit

Cory Wiles BBA, PHR, SHRM-CP

cory wiles
  • HR Consultant
  • Department: Employment
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: cory.wiles@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8186
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: Employee Relations
  • Areas of Responsibility: Facilities Services, College of Business & Technology, Conferencing & Events, Regional Stewardship & Govt Relations,  Extended Campus(es), DOCJT

Quenna Norris Thompson MA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Quenna Thompson
  • HR Consultant
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: quenna.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8616
  • Expert Areas: Records, Employment
  • Areas of Responsibility: Athletics, College of Health Sciences, College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Mary Thompson BA

mary thompson
  • HR Consultant
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: mary.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8637
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Areas of Responsibility: College of Science and College of Education

Jessica Ehrhart, MS

jessica ehrhart
  • Human Resources Consultant
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24
  • Email: jessica.ehrhart@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8660
  • Areas of Responsibility: Student Success, Libraries and Information Technology, e-Campus

Myra Thomas

Myra Thomas
  • HR Specialist Manager
  • Department: Employment
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: myra.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5893
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Reid Connelly, BA, MPA

Reid Connelly
  • Human Resources Specialist
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: reid.connelly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8046
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jordan Brashear

Jordan Brashear
  • Human Resources Specialist
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24
  • Email: Jordan.brashear@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7259

Melissa Dixon

melissa dixon
  • Human Resources Specialist
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: melissa.dixon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5093

Krista Hardy

  • Human Resources Specialist
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: krista.hardy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3467

April O'Dea

Open