Skip to main content

Benefit Provider Links & Contacts

Benefit Provider Links & Contact Information
  Provider Contact Information

Health Insurance

Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield
www.anthem.com

1-888-650-4047

Vision: 1-866-723-0515

Pharmacy

Express-Scripts
www.express-scripts.com
(800) 451-6245

 

Know Your RX Coalition (855) 218-5979
Employee Assistance Program

Balance Works provided by ENI
www.mybalanceworks.com

(800) 327-2255

 

Dental Insurance

Delta Dental Plan of Kentucky
www.deltadentalky.com
1-800-955-2030
Group Life Insurance One America 1-800-553-5318
Flexible Spending Accounts Chard Snyder
www.chard-snyder.com
1-800-982-7715
Voluntary Products Colonial Life
www.coloniallife.com
1-800-325-4368
Property and Casualty

 

Liberty Mutual Insurance Company

Joey Doom or Jeff Creech
(859) 223-1313
www.libertymutual.com

Retirement KTRS - Ky Teacher Retirement System
www.ktrs.ky.gov
1-800-618-1687
  KERS - Ky Employees Retirement System
www.kyret.ky.gov
1-800-928-4646
  TIAA-CREF
www.tiaa.org
Paul Kelder
pkelder@tiaa-cref.org
(859) 224-6908
(866) 842-2992
 

VOYA
www.voya.com

Tyler R. Mainous
tyler.mainous@voyafa.com
(877) 389-9859
(859) 389-9859
  VALIC
www.valic.com/eku

 

Mark Spinosa
Mark.spinosa@valic.com
(617) 455-5002
(800) 892-5558 ext. 89211
  Waddell & Reed
www.waddell.com
Geni Osborn
gosborn@wradvisors.com
(859) 514-6045
(859) 312-2066
  Fidelity Investments
www.fidelity.com
Brian Lewin
brian.lewin@fmr.com
(859) 640-6195
  Kentucky Deferred Compensation
www.kentuckyplans.com
Shawn Drake
Drakes2@nationwide.com
(502) 573-2121
  Metlife Anne Shaw
ashaw@metlife.com
(502) 210-9005
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/