Skip to main content

People

John W. Dixon, J.D.

John Dixon
  • Chief Human Resources Officer & ADA Coordinator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 120
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24A
  • Email: john.dixon@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Teri Begley, B.S.

Teri Begley
  • Program Coordinator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 120
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: teri.begley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6835
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Don DeLuca, B.A.

Don DeLuca Associate Director, HRIS
  • Associate Director, HRIS
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: don.deluca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1329
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Patty Sallee

Patty Sallee
  • Benefits Manager
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: patty.sallee@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1326

Myra Thomas, M.A.

Myra Thomas
  • Assistant Director, HR Operations
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: myra.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5893

Samantha Jones, MOL, PHR, SHRM-CP

Samantha Jones
  • Assistant Director, HR Administration
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: samantha.jones2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7028

Vanessa Vickers, B.A.

Vanessa Vickers
  • Human Resources Generalist I
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: Vanessa.Vickers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7259

April Harris, M.A.

  • Human Resources Generalist
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24A
  • Email: april.harris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8660

Molly Schafer B.S.

  • Human Resources Generalist II
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24A
  • Email: molly.schafer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8046

Krista Caudill

Krista Caudill
  • Human Resources Generalist II
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: krista.caudill@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3467

Tarena Tyree, PHR, SHRM-CP

Tarena Tyree
  • HR Business Partner
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: tarena.tyree@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1325
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Dr. Caelin Scott Ed.D.

Caelin Scott
  • HR Business Partner
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: Caelin.Scott@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6834

Haylee Connelly, B.S.

Haylee Connelly
  • HR Business Partner
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: Haylee.Connelly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5093

Loran Morris, B.A.

Loran Morris
  • HR Business Partner
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: Loran.morris@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8296

Erin Bailey, PHR, SHRM-CP

Erin Bailey
  • Benefits Administrator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: erin.bailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1324

Jen Lee Dray

Jen Dray
  • Wellness/Benefits Analyst
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: jen.dray@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8874
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/