Skip to main content

People

John W. Dixon, J.D.

john
  • Exec Dir, HR & Inst Equity
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 416C
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 37
  • Email: john.dixon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8221
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Teri Begley, BS

Teri Begley
  • Program Specialist
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 120
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24
  • Email: teri.begley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6835
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Don DeLuca, BA

Don DeLuca Assistant Director, HRIS
  • Assistant Director, HRIS
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: don.deluca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1329
  • Office Hours: T-F 7:00-5:00

Patty Sallee

Patty Sallee Retirement Specialist
  • Benefits Program Manager
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: patty.sallee@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1326

Myra Thomas, MOL

myra
  • Assistant Director, HR Operations
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: myra.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5893

Tarena Tyree, PHR, SHRM-CP

Tarena Tyree
  • Benefits Administrator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: tarena.tyree@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1325
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Erin Bailey, PHR, SHRM-CP

Erin Bailey Benefits Specialist
  • Benefits Administrator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: erin.bailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1324

Allison McCann, MA

Allison McCann
  • Employee Wellness Coordinator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: allison.mccann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8874

Jessica Ehrhart, MS, PHR

jessica ehrhart
  • Compensation and Classification Administrator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: jessica.ehrhart@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8660

Toni Jan Wells

toni
  • HR Business Partner
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24A
  • Email: toni.wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8296
  • Expert Areas: Areas of Responsibility

Mary Thompson, BA

Mary Thompson
  • HR Business Partner
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: mary.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8637
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00

Reid Connelly, MPA, SHRM-CP

Reid Connelly
  • HR Business Partner
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: reid.connelly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8046

Samantha Jones, MOL, PHR, SHRM-CP

Samantha Jones
  • HR Business Partner
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: samantha.jones2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7028

Jordan Brashear, BS, SHRM-CP

Jordan Brashear
  • Human Resources Generalist II
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: Jordan.brashear@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7259

Caleb Adams, BA

  • Human Resources Generalist I
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: caleb.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7232

Lucy Steele, BA

  • Human Resources Generalist I
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: lucy.steele@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8186

Krista Caudill

Krista
  • Administrative Associate
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: krista.hardy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3467

Amanda Combs Hoskins, MA

Amanda Hoskins
  • Data Analyst
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: amanda.hoskins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5093
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/