Skip to main content

People

Sarah Pitt, MS, SPHR

Sarah Pitt
  • Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 120
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: sarah.pitt@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8873

Teri Begley, BS

Teri Begley
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 120
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24
  • Email: teri.begley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6835
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Don DeLuca, BA

Don DeLuca Assistant Director, HRIS
  • Assistant Director, HRIS
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: don.deluca@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1329
  • Office Hours: T-F 7:00-5:00

Patty Sallee

Patty Sallee Retirement Specialist
  • Benefits Program Manager
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: patty.sallee@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1326

Tarena Tyree, PHR, SHRM-CP

Tarena Tyree
  • Benefits Administrator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: tarena.tyree@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1325
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Erin Bailey, PHR, SHRM-CP

Erin Bailey Benefits Specialist
  • Benefits Administrator
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: erin.bailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1324

Tammy Cornett

Tammy Cornett
  • Coordinator, HR Communications
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 106
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: tammy.cornett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8874
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Emily Potter, BA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Emily Potter HR Consultant
  • HR Consultant
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: emily.potter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6834
  • Areas of Responsibility: Finance & Administration Areas, President Office, and Center for the Arts

Cory Wiles, BBA, PHR, SHRM-CP

cory wiles
  • HR Consultant
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: cory.wiles@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8186
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Areas of Responsibility: College of Business & Technology, Conferencing & Events, Regional Stewardship & Govt Relations,  Extended Campus(es), Model Lab School, and Communications & Brand Management

Toni Jan Wells

  • Human Resources Consultant
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 24A
  • Email: toni.wells@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8296
  • Expert Areas: Areas of Responsibility
  • Areas of Responsibility: e-campus learning and Justice & Safety

Quenna Norris Thompson, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Quenna Thompson
  • Human Resources Consultant
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: quenna.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8616
  • Areas of Responsibility: Athletics, College of Health Sciences, Registrar, Provost's Office, & Graduate School

Mary Thompson, BA

Mary Thompson
  • Human Resources Consultant
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: mary.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8637
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-5:00
  • Areas of Responsibility: College of Science, Institutional Effectiveness, and College of Education

Jessica Ehrhart, MS

jessica ehrhart
  • Human Resources Consultant
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: jessica.ehrhart@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8660
  • Areas of Responsibility: Student Success, Development & Alumni Engagement, and University Counsel & Compliance 

Samantha Jones, BA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Samantha Jones
  • Human Resources Consultant
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 117
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: samantha.jones2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7028
  • Areas of Responsibility: C.L.A.S.S, Honors Program, Library & IT, Facilities Services, and Academic Readiness & Testing

Myra Thomas, BBA

myra
  • HR Specialist Manager
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: myra.thomas@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5893

Reid Connelly, MPA

Reid Connelly
  • Human Resources Specialist
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: reid.connelly@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8046

Jordan Brashear, BS

Jordan Brashear
  • Human Resources Specialist
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: Jordan.brashear@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7259

Theda J. Griffith

Theda

Krista Caudill

Krista
  • Administrative Associate
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: krista.hardy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3467

Amanda Combs Hoskins, MA

Amanda Hoskins
  • Data Analyst
  • Department: Human Resources
  • Office: Jones 203
  • Mailing Address: CPO 24A
  • Email: amanda.hoskins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5093
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/